New York City District Council of Carpenters - Training Center

UBC MEMBER LOG-IN
(Having trouble logging in? Call 212-727-2224)

-

(U Number)

Info Sessions

As of April 12, 2023, the recruitment process is as follows:

All applicants must attend an in-person information session at the (NYCDCC Training Center), 395 Hudson Street (Clarkson Street entrance), New York, New York.

Information sessions will be held on the SECOND and FOURTH WEDNESDAY of each month from 9AM-10AM for ALL trades. There will be no admittance after 9AM.

To read full announcement on the new recruitment process, click here.

Upcoming Session Dates – 2024

*Subject to change. Check this page for any cancellations/modifications to scheduled times, or call 212-727-2224.

All info sessions start promptly at 9 AM and end at 10 AM.

  • Wednesday, February 14, 2024
  • Wednesday, February 28, 2024
  • Wednesday, March 13, 2024
  • Wednesday, March 27, 2024 (TBD, Subject to change due to Open House event.)
  • Wednesday, April 10, 2024
  • Wednesday, April 24, 2024
  • Wednesday, May 8, 2024
  • Wednesday, May 22, 2024
  • Wednesday, June 12, 2024
  • Wednesday, June 26, 2024
  • Wednesday, July 10, 2024
  • Wednesday, July 24, 2024
  • Wednesday, August 14, 2024
  • Wednesday, August 28, 2024
  • Wednesday, September 11, 2024
  • Wednesday, September 25, 2024
  • Wednesday, October 9, 2024
  • Wednesday, October 23, 2024
  • Wednesday, November 13, 2024 (National Apprenticeship Week 2024)
  • Wednesday, November 27, 2024

Past Info Session Dates – 2023

All info sessions start promptly at 9 AM and end at 10 AM.

  • Wednesday, April 12, 2023
  • Wednesday, April 26, 2023
  • Wednesday, May 10, 2023
  • Wednesday, May 24, 2023
  • Wednesday, June 14, 2023
  • Wednesday, June 28, 2023
  • Wednesday, July 12, 2023
  • Wednesday, July 26, 2023
  • Wednesday, August 9, 2023
  • Wednesday, August 23, 2023
  • Wednesday, September 13, 2023
  • Wednesday, September 27, 2023
  • Wednesday, October 11, 2023
  • Wednesday, October 25, 2023
  • Wednesday, November 8, 2023
  • Wednesday, November 22, 2023
  • Wednesday, December 13, 2023
Press Esc to close